My Grievance

Before I lay down my first blog article, allow me to explain why I decided to create this blog.The phrase “tak masuk akal” literally translates into “does not penetrate into the brain”. For most people, it would mean “does not make sense”.

True to its meaning, this blog is primarily dedicated to things that humans do that do not make much sense. Since I am currently living in Malaysia, I will focus on the things that Malaysians do that do not make sense. Especially things that make you scratch your head or things that make you really go mad.

It’s been a while now that I’ve been thinking about writing my mind. Almost every single day I see traffic laws, road organization, people’s behavior, and even government regulations that could have been done in a much better way.

Here goes nothing…

Leave a Reply

